NORTHERNS NOMADS - CALENDAR 2018
DATE COURSE
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Services Golf Club
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Els Club/ Copperleaf - AMEF
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Bronkhorstspruit
* Sunday, 18 March, 2018 Wingate
* Thursday, 12 April, 2018 Pretoria West
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Irene
*  Sunday, 17 June, 2018 Woodhill
* Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Waterkloof
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Blue Valley -  Highveld Trophy
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Akasia
* Thursday, 20  September, 2018 Pretoria Country Club
* Sunday, 21 October, 2018 Zwartkops
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Els Club/Copperleaf
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Irene - Gold Cup
   
* John Handley